Don’t talk marriage, please.

Since I can remember, I’ve always made it clear that marriage was not something I was interested in. Everyone knows that. I’ve seen so many failed marriages around me and I don’t want to have that. What is the difference between being married and not being married? Clearly, there’s a title, benefits, legal matters, and what else?

Things have changed in the past years. I never actually thought about getting married to you. Yeah, it’s something nice to ponder about, but not something to actually go through.

I’m sorry if I hurt your feelings. It’s not my intention at all. I love you, but don’t talk marriage, please.

20130507-151411.jpg

Leave a Reply

