Weird Dream

As you have noticed, I do not have people who I can share what I blog about with. So, since this is pretty much anonymous (and no one really reads it). What the heck. I’m just going to go ahead and type this dream out. 

 

So about two days ago, I had a dream that I lived in a house that had about 3 rooms. I was showing RM’s brother around the house I was living in. Next thing you know, we are on the bed and he starts kissing me. I remember in my dream thinking that he was the worst kisser in the world, due to his small mouth. Anyway one thing lead to another, and I remember thinking damn it, I’m going to be pregnant and then remembering I took my pill. So, weird. 

Leave a Reply

